Congratulations Engelbert, Danny, Eric and Leo!!

Dr. Engelbert Redel won the Post-Doctoral Humboldt Fellow Award!! Dr. Danny Puzzo and Dr. Eric Henderson won the NSERC Post-doctoral fellow award!! Dr. Danny Puzzo also won the DIC award from Canadian Society of Chemistry!! (Dr. to-be) Leonardo Bonifacio has won the CRC prize in Nanochemistry!!

Congratulations to all of you!!

This entry was posted in Featured News, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply